Bank and credit card transactions usually have a pending phase before posting the final transaction. During the pending phase transaction details can change including amount and label.
In some cases a pending transaction may never become posted. This can happen for holds on a card (like when you check-in at a hotel) but you never get charged. There may also be times when the pending transaction has been removed but the posted transaction hasn’t appeard yet.
If you’ve already confirmed the transaction and you didn’t ignore it, the deleted transaction will still appear and be part of your budget. If you don’t expect the transaction to get posted, you may want to remove the deleted transaction.
To remove a deleted transaction simply open the transaction and tap the three dots in the top right. Then select “Delete transaction”. This will remove the transaction and recalculate your Safe-to-Spend or fund balance.